Equalizer Song Lyrics


K-os Atlantis: Hymns For Disco cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Hit it
This is a broadcast from the universe
Supersonic bionic, metaphor, megahertz
I'm on a mission with the mic in the holster
Spread the love from coast to coast
Hereâ??s the dose of editing:
My only enemy's inside of me
Trying a lot of me but my degree's in the anatomy
Of thoughts as they rotate, like planets round the sun
I observe them one by one, like a scientist
Once again kids we be breaking the rules
Taking the school, the MC's playing the fool
What do you do, when all eyes are looking at you
For the answers to impossible questions that ain't true
That when I fall back

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 ELEctrik HeaT - the seekwiLL
  • 2 The Rain
  • 3 FlyPaper
  • 4 Equalizer
  • 5 Sunday Morning
  • 6 mirror in the Sky
  • 7 born to Run
  • 8 Valhalla
  • 9 CatDieseL
  • 10 black Ice - Hymn for Disco / Chocolate Chewing Gum (excerpt)
  • 11 AquaCityBoy
  • 12 highway 7
  • 13 ballad of Noah / Chocolate Chewing Gum

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Jasper James Gahunia, Kevin Deron Brereton, Ray Garraway, Russell Klyne, Santosh Naidu
    album: Track 4 in album Atlantis: Hymns For Disco
    release date: 2006-10-10
    popularity : 53 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:09
    producer: k‐os
    drums: Ray Garraway
    piano: Eljay II
    lead vocals: k‐os
    mixer: Michael H. Brauer
    engineer: Greg O'Shea and Roger Swan
    harmonica: k‐os
    percussion: Santosh Naidu
    turntable(s): DJ Lil Jaz
    guitars & bass: Russ Klyne
    assistant engineer: James Henderson, Darren Van Niekerk, Bryan Gallant, Dan Okano, Rob Stefanson, Will Hensley and Amy Worobec
    writer: Kevin Brereton, Russ Klyne, Jasper Gahunia, Ray Garraway, Santosh Naidu

    Album Information

    label: Virgin Music Canada
    country(area): Canada
    format: CD
    barcode: 094638432524
    script: Latin