Apathy Lyrics


publisher: ©OBO APRA/AMCOS
album: Track 2 in album Xtort
release date: 1996-6-25
popularity : 1 users have visited this page.
length: 3:11
additional engineer: Ron Lowe
assistant engineer: Claudine Pontier
engineer: Chris Shepard
drums: Sascha Konietzko
guitar: Günter Schulz, Mark Durante
additional instrument: Mark Durante
bass guitar: Sascha Konietzko
synthesizer: Sascha Konietzko
mastering: Brian Gardner, Konrad Strauss
misc: Sascha Konietzko
mix: Günter Schulz, Chris Shepard, Sascha Konietzko
producer: Günter Schulz, Sascha Konietzko, Chris Shepard
assistant producer: John Van Eaton
vocal: Sascha Konietzko

Cover Art

sponsored links
Without space - Without time
I am deaf - I am blind
Without motion - Without sound
Like a flower underground
Isolation Demarkation
Solitary separation
No more joy - No more sadness
No emotion - Only madness
I can't see
I don't feel
I can't touch
I don't heal
Corrosion from within
No future
No resistance in the cell
No more

Track Listing

  • 1 Power
  • 2 Apathy
  • 3 Rules
  • 4 Craze
  • 5 Dogma
  • 6 Inane
  • 7 Blame
  • 8 Son of a Gun
  • 9 Ikons
  • 10 Wrath / Fairy