Can't Breathe Lyrics

Leona Lewis

writers: Lundon Knighten, Uriel Kadouch, Leona Lewis, Michael Malih, Keith Ross, Gavriel Aminov, Cheryline Lim
album: No. 3 track in album Echo
release date: 2009-11-13
popularity : 3 users have visited this page.
length: 4:16

Cover Art

sponsored links
What am I fighting, afraid of losing?
Itâ??s like Iâ??m not in control.
Iâ??m watching myself, Iâ??ll die thinking you wonâ??t be around.
You know you got my heart on lock, and even if I were to run, I canâ??t go

Go oh; I donâ??t want to go oh
Gotta let it go oh, I donâ??t wanna go, I canâ??t breathe
Without you I get weak, and I canâ??t breathe, and I canâ??t breathe
And I canâ??t breathe without you with me and I canâ??t live, and I canâ??t live without you, I canâ??t
Breathe and I canâ??t breathe, and I canâ??t breathe without you with me and I canâ??t live here and I canâ??t live without you.

Maybe I make believe, youâ??re no different, but you got me in love, Donâ??t wanna be alone again, I cannot function ,without you here, my indecisions and all my fears get higher higher day by day, higher higher but I canâ??t go


Itâ??s just not fair that, Iâ??m lost in your love that I just canâ??t breathe, just canâ??t breathe.
Iâ??m coming up, coming up for a breath(x4)


Track Listing

  • 1 Happy
  • 2 I Got You
  • 3 Can't Breathe
  • 4 Brave
  • 5 Outta My Head
  • 6 My Hands
  • 7 Love Letter
  • 8 Broken
  • 9 Naked
  • 10 Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  • 11 Don't Let Me Down
  • 12 Alive
  • 13 Lost Then Found (feat. OneRepublic) / Stone Hearts & Hand Grenades