publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Ron Aniello, Jason Wade
album: Track 7 in album No Name Face
release date: 2000-10-31
popularity : 21 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Soft Rock/Pop Rock
length: 6:01
producer: Ron Aniello
drums: Jon "Diff" Palmer
lead vocals: Jason Wade
mixer: Brendan O’Brien
recorded by: Jim Scott, Ron Aniello and Neal Avron
guitars: Jason Wade
bass guitar: Sergio Andrade
composer: Jason Wade, Ron Aniello

Album Information

label: DreamWorks Records
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 600445023123
script: Latin

Cover Art

Lifehouse No Name Face cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Catch your breath hit the wall scream out loud as you start to crawl back in
Seek the weaker until they've broken them could you get it back again
At your expense left you with no defense they tore it down and i have
Locked inside the only place where you feel sheltered where you feel safe
The fearful always preyed upon your confidence
Did they see the consequence when they pushed you around
Breaking them 'til they've become just another crown
Fall can't be weak, Can't stand still you watch your back,
This far traded your worth for these scars for your only
Not one word was true you're alright, You're alright,


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Hanging by a Moment
  • 2 Sick Cycle Carousel
  • 3 Unknown
  • 4 Somebody Else's Song
  • 5 Trying
  • 6 Only One
  • 7 Simon
  • 8 Cling and Clatter
  • 9 Breathing
  • 10 Quasimodo
  • 11 Somewhere in Between
  • 12 Everything