Prologue Song Lyrics

Loreena McKennitt

Loreena McKennitt The Book of Secrets cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Prologue
  • 2 The Mummers’ Dance
  • 3 Skellig
  • 4 Marco Polo
  • 5 The Highwayman
  • 6 La Serenissima
  • 7 Night Ride Across the Caucasus
  • 8 Dante’s Prayer
  • credits

    album: Track 1 in album The Book of Secrets
    release date: 1997-9-30
    popularity : 102 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock Folk, World, & Country
    styles: Folk Rock/New Age/Celtic/Contemporary
    length: 4:26
    drums: Manu Katché
    vocal: Loreena McKennitt
    mixer: Kevin Killen
    electric guitar: Brian Hughes
    recorded by: Kevin Killen
    percussion: Rick Lazar
    strings: Donald Quan
    zither & keyboard: Loreena McKennitt
    composer: Loreena McKennitt

    Album Information

    label: Warner Bros. Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 093624671923
    script: Latin