Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja



publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Ian Watkins, Lee Gaze, Michael Leonard Chiplin, Michael Richard Lewis, Richard James Oliver, Stuart Richardson
album: Track 2 in album The Fake Sound of Progress
release date: 2000-10-13
popularity : 31 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Alternative Rock/Pop Rock/Nu Metal
length: 2:48
producer: Dan Sprigg
mixer: Dan Sprigg
recorded by: Dan Sprigg
mastering: Guy Davies and Neil Harding
assistant mixer: Jamie Travers
writer: Lostprophets

Album Information

label: Visible Noise
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 5017687610526
script: Latin

Cover Art

Lostprophets The Fake Sound of Progress cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Got it all too high
I want to do whatever
And I seem to think that you are one to be with me
You were moving on
Falling under
Get my way or nothing will move on
You feel so empty, but I've got me a friend

But are you that clever that you smile forever?
Cause I just don't feel it
Baby its a treaty
And I sit and wonder, falling under
Everyone has gone.
You feel so empty, but I've got me a friend
Say now, got it for all of me

And I seem to think that you were once here with me


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Obscure Intro
  • 2 Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja
  • 3 The Fake Sound of Progress
  • 4 [Interlude]
  • 5 Five Is a Four Letter Word
  • 6 ...And She Told Me to Leave
  • 7 [Interlude 2]
  • 8 Kobrakai
  • 9 The Handsome Life of Swing
  • 10 [Interlude 3]
  • 11 A Thousand Apologies
  • 12 Still Laughing
  • 13 [Interlude 4]
  • 14 For Sure
  • 15 Awkward
  • 16 Ode to Summer