Machinae Supremacy


album: Track 3 in album Redeemer
release date: 2006-3-28
popularity : 9 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Alternative Rock/Heavy Metal
length: 5:07
drums: Tomas Nilsén
vocal: Robert Stjärnström
background vocals: Jonas "Jonne" Rörling and Andreas "Gordon" Gerdin
guitar: Robert Stjärnström and Jonas "Jonne" Rörling
keyboard: Andreas "Gordon" Gerdin
bass guitar: Kahl Hellmer
composer: Machinae Supremacy
lyricist: Machinae Supremacy

Album Information

label: Hubnester Industries
country(area): Europe
format: CD
barcode: 7350029910013
script: Latin

Cover Art

Machinae Supremacy Redeemer cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

And now I lay awake
The fire snakes

The dragon ROAR evil and mean

Descends on me, prepares to feast

The dragon ROAR evil and mean

The beast is hunting for a prey that cannot die
And this will always be the dragon fury rhyme
Now! Whoa-o-oh

A raging monster to be fearful of
A true impression of the might of her
Now! Whoa-o-oh! Descend from above

And now I lay awake
The fire snakes

The dragon ROAR evil and mean

Now! Whoa-o-oh! Descend from above


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Elite
  • 2 Rise
  • 3 Fury
  • 4 Ronin
  • 5 Kaori Stomp
  • 6 Hate
  • 7 I Know the Reaper
  • 8 Seventeen
  • 9 The Cavern of Lost Time
  • 10 Rogue World Asylum
  • 11 Through the Looking Glass
  • 12 Oki Kumas Adventure
  • 13 Reanimator (March of the Undead III)
  • 14 Prelude to Empire
  • 15 Empire