Ronin Song Lyrics

Machinae Supremacy


album: Track 4 in album Redeemer
release date: 2006-3-28
popularity : 96 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Alternative Rock/Heavy Metal
length: 5:13
drums: Tomas Nilsén
vocal: Robert Stjärnström
background vocals: Jonas "Jonne" Rörling and Andreas "Gordon" Gerdin
guitar: Robert Stjärnström and Jonas "Jonne" Rörling
keyboard: Andreas "Gordon" Gerdin
bass guitar: Kahl Hellmer
composer: Machinae Supremacy
lyricist: Machinae Supremacy

Album Information

label: Hubnester Industries
country(area): Europe
format: CD
barcode: 7350029910013
script: Latin

Cover Art

Machinae Supremacy Redeemer cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Our disease, everywhere I wander
I trail the song of your despair, everywhere
don't you breathe, don't you dare?

Only life, do you care when it's gone?
who's side are you on anyway, do you care?
wanna stay ruled by your fear?

I don't know what it is that binds me to be like this,
we can't ever be at peace
carry on 'til we cease

Realize that I would
could spare you
if I only I knew how to be another man


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Elite
  • 2 Rise
  • 3 Fury
  • 4 Ronin
  • 5 Kaori Stomp
  • 6 Hate
  • 7 I Know the Reaper
  • 8 Seventeen
  • 9 The Cavern of Lost Time
  • 10 Rogue World Asylum
  • 11 Through the Looking Glass
  • 12 Oki Kumas Adventure
  • 13 Reanimator (March of the Undead III)
  • 14 Prelude to Empire
  • 15 Empire