Spine Song Lyrics

Machine Head

Machine Head The More Things Change... cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Bitterness infested,
justice is molested
Govern my contested ways
As a child arrested,
as a man detested
Happiness inside my pain

You hate my life
Because you see my strife
Could never understand or try
It makes me mad
Because it makes me sad
But I don't care why

You fake it, mistake it

Track Listing

Vinyl 1
  • 1 Ten Ton Hammer
  • 2 Take My Scars
  • 3 Struck a Nerve
  • 4 Down to None
  • 5 The Frontlines
  • 6 Spine
  • 7 Bay of Pigs
  • 8 Violate
  • 9 Blistering
  • 10 Blood of the Zodiac

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Adam Duce, Dave Mcclain, Logan Conrad Mader, Robert Conrad Flynn
    album: Track 6 in album The More Things Change...
    release date: 1996-10-7
    popularity : 63 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Nu Metal/Heavy Metal
    length: 6:38
    lyricist: Robert Flynn
    composer: Machine Head

    Album Information

    label: Roadrunner Records
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: Vinyl
    barcode: 016861886011
    script: Latin