Ten Ton Hammer Song Lyrics

Machine Head

Machine Head The More Things Change... cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I am the thing that makes you sick
I am the blame that gets placed quick
Detect the crack within your lie (your lie)

I'll be the wrath of your disdain
I'll be the fear in you engrained
Become the facts that you deny (deny)

I can feel this pain is real
I hate deep down inside
And like broken glass you'll shatter
With bloody fists I'll batter
Like a ten ton hammer, son

1'll be the trembling in your breath

Track Listing

Vinyl 1
  • 1 Ten Ton Hammer
  • 2 Take My Scars
  • 3 Struck a Nerve
  • 4 Down to None
  • 5 The Frontlines
  • 6 Spine
  • 7 Bay of Pigs
  • 8 Violate
  • 9 Blistering
  • 10 Blood of the Zodiac

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Adam Duce, Dave Mcclain, Logan Conrad Mader, Robert Conrad Flynn
    album: Track 1 in album The More Things Change...
    release date: 1996-10-7
    popularity : 55 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Nu Metal/Heavy Metal
    length: 4:15
    composer: Robert Flynn, Adam Duce, Dave McClain, Logan Mader
    lyricist: Robert Flynn

    Album Information

    label: Roadrunner Records
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: Vinyl
    barcode: 016861886011
    script: Latin