Become Who You Are Lyrics


album: Track 1 in album Become Who You Are
release date: 2007-10-25
popularity : 2 users have visited this page.
length: 3:08

Cover Art

Mainstay Become Who You Are cover art
sponsored links

So it seems that I'm wrong, cuz you said that I would never want for anything again But my eyes are set low and I'm holding to the thing I know I can't keep I keep on chasing the wrong things and coming up empty This isn't who I'm supposed to be I keep on learning the hard way from every mistake And I'm finding each time that you fall, you're just becoming who you are So it seems that I'm wrong, cuz I keep on searching for the answers that I don't need I know I don't need (Thanks to Jenneca for these lyrics)

Track Listing

  • 1 Become Who You Are
  • 2 Stars Are Singing
  • 3 Away From You
  • 4 Where Your Heart Belongs
  • 5 Am I Keeping You?
  • 6 Believe
  • 7 Only One
  • 8 Island
  • 9 When You Come Down
  • 10 Roads
  • 11 Story
  • 12 Don't I Look The Same
  • 13 Hang On