Story Lyrics


album: Track 11 in album Become Who You Are
release date: 2007-10-25
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
length: 3:16

Cover Art

Mainstay Become Who You Are cover art
sponsored links

I'm sick and tired of blending in and never telling anyone how You set this sinner free You found me living without hope and then You drew me to yourself and Your mercy made me clean I will tell Your story for the world to hear of Your great love and how it rescued me You came into the world You made, and then died upon a tree to bring us back to You You're like fire in my bones and like fire in my soul and I can't hold You in anymore What if nobody told me? Where would I be without You now? (Thanks to Jenneca for these lyrics)

Track Listing

  • 1 Become Who You Are
  • 2 Stars Are Singing
  • 3 Away From You
  • 4 Where Your Heart Belongs
  • 5 Am I Keeping You?
  • 6 Believe
  • 7 Only One
  • 8 Island
  • 9 When You Come Down
  • 10 Roads
  • 11 Story
  • 12 Don't I Look The Same
  • 13 Hang On