Where Your Heart Belongs Lyrics


publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: Mick Talbot, Paul John Weller
album: Track 4 in album Become Who You Are
release date: 2007-10-25
popularity : 4 users have visited this page.
length: 3:28

Cover Art

Mainstay Become Who You Are cover art
sponsored links

You lost yourself in finding out the wonders of the world will let you down You gave yourself to those who never cared about your soul They only cared for their own It seems everyone has left you You're not alone, I hear you call And I've been waiting her for you through it all You're not alone, come to the cross And let me show you where your heart belongs You've been down the darkest roads and you know just how it feels to lose your hope But don't give up on everything when everyone has given up on you And it feels like everyone has left you I will never leave you, come back to my open arms To the only love you need (Thanks to Jenneca for these lyrics)

Track Listing

  • 1 Become Who You Are
  • 2 Stars Are Singing
  • 3 Away From You
  • 4 Where Your Heart Belongs
  • 5 Am I Keeping You?
  • 6 Believe
  • 7 Only One
  • 8 Island
  • 9 When You Come Down
  • 10 Roads
  • 11 Story
  • 12 Don't I Look The Same
  • 13 Hang On