I Will Always Song Lyrics

Martha Munizzi

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I will always give You the glory, worship You only.

Lord, I will always love and adore You,

there's no one before You.

As long as I have breath,

Lord, I promise this (promise)

Track Listing

  • 1 Lift Him Up
  • 2 Glorious
  • 3 Mighty God
  • 4 Sing
  • 5 I Will Always
  • 6 Say the Name (remix)
  • 7 Jesus Medley
  • 8 God is Here
  • 9 I Know the Plans
  • 10 Your Latter Will Be Greater
  • 11 New Season
  • 12 Shout (remix)
  • 13 Because of Who You Are (remix)
  • credits

    album: Track 5 in album The Best is Yet to Come
    release date:
    popularity : 142 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:27

    Album Information

    script: Latin