Braggadocio Lyrics

MC Frontalot

album: Track 15 in album Nerdcore Rising
release date: 2005-8-27
popularity : 4 users have visited this page.
genres: Hip Hop
length: 3:21
keyboard: Gminor7
programming: MC Frontalot and Baddd Spellah

Cover Art

MC Frontalot Nerdcore Rising cover art
sponsored links

Listen, I'll tell you that frontalot is incredible even recommended to rock the mic like instead of a silence, you'd have me fronting into the amplifier point with the thumb, at which mc to admire i got hi-res images of drum sounds that I loop you get to listen to them and to me too how fortunate y'all are to get to bask under my glow the mc, humble conduit to nerdcore flow now it's time for a little braggadocio while I swing my arms like ralph macchio I stand 77 feet tall, I got eight balls and all'a'y'all are subject to my thrall I act appalled when in receipt of less than the highest honor some day I'll be both revered & passe like madonna I'm all in effect, people tend to genuflect when I enter rooms, 'cause all dopeness is subsumed I spell the doom of the hip-hop subgenre you used to prefer the geekish rhythm intersection with the predilections that I've incurred you say "word?" With a surfeit of beats I'm unlikely to run out plus I'm so bright it's like redundant to have the sun out one
out of each ten brags is hyperbolic it's all inconsequential, you're just here to hear my tongue frolic pistachios ain't that great, I thought I'd mention 'em distinctive from how awesome I am, my rhyme's venturesome then the dumb luck of it all is I discover other rappers already braggin' but front's on sync, no lagging! keep slang in files that recombinate to add weight to fat tracks I overlaid this very vocal via gums that flap I sap clock cycles from the sucker MCs as they struggle to parse and yet this front's no farce! some awesome massive aspiration stations self in my head: to be the dopest innovation since the slicing of bread instead of simply relying on my insistence to prove that every twist of my tongue is another radical move.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Charity Case
  • 2 Goth Girls
  • 3 Pr0n S0ng
  • 4 Yellow Lasers
  • 5 This Old Man
  • 6 Nerdcore Rising
  • 7 Which MC Was That?
  • 8 Penny Arcade Theme
  • 9 Floating Bridge
  • 10 Hassle: The Dorkening
  • 11 Crime Spree
  • 12 Special Delivery (Mission Accomplished remix)
  • 13 Message No. 419
  • 14 I Heart Fags
  • 15 Braggadocio
  • 16 Indier Than Thou