Holy And Anointed One Song Lyrics


It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Jesus, Jesus,
Holy and anointed One,
Jesus, Jesus,
Risen and exalted One,
Your name is like honey on my lips,
Your Spirit like water to my soul,
Your word is a lamp unto my feet,
Jesus I love You, I love You

Track Listing

  • 1 In the Secret
  • 2 Adopted
  • 3 Lord I Lift Your Name on High
  • 4 Let the River Flow
  • 5 If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile
  • 6 Give Us Clean Hands
  • 7 Holy and Anointed One
  • 8 Take My Life
  • 9 Ain't No Rock
  • 10 Mercy Is Falling
  • 11 Holy Is the Lord
  • 12 Thank You
  • 13 I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
  • 14 King Eternal
  • 15 Nails in Your Hands
  • 16 Behold the Lamb of God
  • credits

    album: Track 7 in album Praise and Worship Kit
    release date:
    popularity : 30 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:44

    Album Information

    script: Latin