Moby - JLTF Lyrics

Moby Wait for Me cover art
sponsored links

We heard the rain on the window
Like a sinful waste of time
We heard the sirens' wailing
Like the world had lost its smile
We spend our days together
Hiding far from everything
Oh we knew it was over
When the summer turned to spring

All the words we said
All the time we spent
Does it mean nothing
Does it mean nothing
Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Division
  • 2 Pale Horses
  • 3 Shot in the Back of the Head
  • 4 Study War
  • 5 Walk With Me
  • 6 Stock Radio
  • 7 Mistake
  • 8 Scream Pilots
  • 9 JLTF-1
  • 10 JLTF
  • 11 A Seated Night
  • 12 Wait for Me
  • 13 Hope Is Gone
  • 14 Ghost Return
  • 15 Slow Light
  • 16 Isolate

  • Credits
    publisher: ©Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
    writers: Richard Melville Hall
    album: Track 10 in album Wait for Me
    release date: 2009-6-26
    popularity : 96 users have visited this page.
    genres: Electronic Rock
    styles: Downtempo/Experimental/Ambient
    length: 4:41
    producer: Moby
    vocal: Melody Zimmer
    engineer: Moby
    composer: Moby
    Album Information
    label: Ministry of Sound (Germany)
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    barcode: 4029758971925
    script: Latin