Every Little Thing (He Does Is Magic) Song Lyrics


M.Y.M.P. Soulful Acoustic cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Though I've tried before to tell him
All the feelings I have for him in my heart
Every time that I come near him
I just loose my nerve as I've done from the start
Cause every little thing he does is magic
Every thing he does just turns me on
Even though my life before was tragic

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 A Little Bit
  • 2 Every Little Thing (He Does Is Magic)
  • 3 Tibok Ng Puso
  • 4 Could Be Wrong
  • 5 Miss You
  • 6 Sakay
  • 7 Paalam Na
  • 8 Dream Without You
  • 9 Torpe Song #5
  • 10 Waiting in Vain
  • 11 Awit Ng Saya
  • credits

    album: Track 2 in album Soulful Acoustic
    release date: 2003
    popularity : 96 users have visited this page.
    genres: Pop
    length: 3:20

    Album Information

    label: Ivory Music & Video
    country(area): Philippines
    format: CD
    script: Latin