Full Mode Song Lyrics


N.O.R.E. God’s Favorite cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Oh, yeah, yeah
Oh, We ain't gon stop
Oh, Militainment, (gangsta *****), Militainment

[Chorus x2]
I hit you till you drop, (What?) I hit you till you shake (What?)[x3]
*****s and *****es (What?) shake ya body till it break (What?)

YO, yo, yo...

[Verse 1]
Ayyo, dude's mad, (What?) been in this game for a while (*****)
I been, mindin my business sellin cane for a while (That's what happened?)

Track Listing

  • 1 Hit Me Slime
  • 2 God's Favorite
  • 3 Nothin'
  • 4 Grimey
  • 5 Nahmeanuheard
  • 6 Mr. CEO
  • 7 Big D
  • 8 Live My Life
  • 9 Full Mode
  • 10 Love Ya Moms
  • 11 Head Bussa
  • 12 Wanna Be Like Him
  • 13 Black Clouds
  • 14 Banned From Another Club
  • 15 Now I Pray
  • 16 Consider This
  • 17 Nahmeanuheard Remix
  • 18 Holla Back Slime
  • 19 The Life of a...(Gangsta)

  • credits

    publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Victor J Santiago, Pharrell Williams, Pharrell L Williams
    album: Track 9 in album God’s Favorite
    release date: 2002-7-2
    popularity : 68 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:53

    Album Information

    country(area): United States
    script: Latin