They Can't Get Me Down Lyrics

Naked Aggression

album: Track 1 in album Recordings 1991-1994
release date: 1998
popularity : 1 users have visited this page.
length: 2:13

Cover Art

Naked Aggression Recordings 1991-1994 cover art
sponsored links

Thougts of hatred in my brain. Makes me think that I'm insane.
I wish people weren't so cruel. So many assholes in this world.
Seems most people act the same, I don't know why this can't change.
Why can't people open up and start to act just like themselves?
So many people don not think. All My Father does is drink.
People think that I'm a disgrace. I wanna punch them all in the face.
I don't know... These are the best days of your life. Savor each
moment, be glad to be alive. Make the most of the time you have
left, you may never have it this good again.
Don't worry, you're not alone We're with you We understand how
you're feeling. Certain people have to follow the rules but we don't,
We can think for ourselves!

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 They Can't Get Me Down
  • 2 Why Do They Fuck Up My World
  • 3 Break the Walls
  • 4 Angry
  • 5 Censored Truth
  • 6 Media
  • 7 Right Now
  • 8 Revolt
  • 9 Walking Around
  • 10 Ode to a Fucked Up World
  • 11 Plastic World
  • 12 Lies
  • 13 Smash the State
  • 14 Silent War
  • 15 Mind Control
  • 16 Stop the Hate
  • 17 You're a Disgrace
  • 18 Driving Down the Road
  • 19 Religious Lies
  • 20 Out of Control