Elegia Song Lyrics

New Order

New Order Low‐Life cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Love Vigilantes
  • 2 The Perfect Kiss
  • 3 This Time of Night
  • 4 Sunrise
  • 5 Elegia
  • 6 Sooner Than You Think
  • 7 Sub‐Culture
  • 8 Face Up

  • credits

    album: Track 5 in album Low‐Life
    release date: 1985-5-13
    popularity : 90 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:57
    producer: New Order
    engineer: Michael Johnson
    composer: Gillian Gilbert, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris, Bernard Sumner

    Album Information

    label: Factory
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin