publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Tuomas Lauri Johannes Holopainen
album: Track 3 in album Once
release date: 2004-6-6
popularity : 216 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Heavy Metal/Symphonic Rock/Gothic Metal
length: 4:36
composer: Tuomas Holopainen
lyricist: Tuomas Holopainen

Album Information

label: Nuclear Blast
country(area): Germany
format: CD
barcode: 727361129125
script: Latin

Cover Art

Nightwish Once cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

This is me for forever
The one without a name

One without a name
To find the missing lifeline
Oh how I wish
All I wish is to dream again
Lost in the dark

The pages two and three

Sleep with angels
Touch me with your love

For soothing rain
My loving heart
For hope I'd give my everything
For soothing rain
Once and for all
Nemo my name forevermore
Nemo sailing home


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Dark Chest of Wonders
  • 2 Wish I Had an Angel
  • 3 Nemo
  • 4 Planet Hell
  • 5 Creek Mary's Blood
  • 6 The Siren
  • 7 Dead Gardens
  • 8 Romanticide
  • 9 Ghost Love Score
  • 10 Kuolema tekee taiteilijan
  • 11 Higher Than Hope