Seven Years

Norah Jones


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Lee Alexander
album: Track 2 in album Come Away With Me
release date: 2002-2-26
popularity : 132 users have visited this page.
genres: Jazz Blues
styles: Contemporary Jazz/Vocal
length: 2:28
producer: Jim Gabour and Craig Street
drums: Brian Blade
lead vocals: Norah Jones
engineer: Husky Huskolds
additional producer: Jay Newland and Norah Jones
bass guitar: Lee Alexander
assistant engineer: Brandon Mason
resonator guitar & acoustic guitar: Kevin Breit
lyricist: Lee Alexander
composer: Lee Alexander

Album Information

label: Blue Note
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 724353208820
script: Latin

Cover Art

Norah Jones Come Away With Me cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Spinning, laughing, dancing to
A little girl with nothing wrong

Always hoping for the sun
That comes along
Fragile as a leaf in autumn
Without a sound
Crooked little smile on her face
That's all her own
Fragile as a leaf in autumn
Without a sound
Spinning, laughing, dancing to her
Well, she's a little girl with nothing wrong
A little girl with nothing wrong


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Don’t Know Why
  • 2 Seven Years
  • 3 Cold Cold Heart
  • 4 Feelin’ the Same Way
  • 5 Come Away With Me
  • 6 Shoot the Moon
  • 7 Turn Me On
  • 8 Lonestar
  • 9 I’ve Got to See You Again
  • 10 Painter Song
  • 11 One Flight Down
  • 12 Nightingale
  • 13 The Long Day Is Over
  • 14 The Nearness of You