publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Hayley Williams, Hayley Nichole Williams, Josh Farro, Joshua Neil Farro, Taylor York, Taylor Benjamin York
album: Track 8 in album All We Know Is Falling
release date: 2005-7-26
popularity : 11 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Emo/Pop Rock
length: 3:42

Album Information

label: Fueled by Ramen
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 645131207623
script: Latin

Cover Art

Paramore All We Know Is Falling cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Please speak softly
And they'll find out

Cause I cannot hear you
Why we don't trust them
Explain to me
Yeah yeah yeah
I've lost my power

Cause I need something more
I'm so unsure
I feel so alone
To whom do I owe
Explain to me
Yeah yeah yeah
I've lost my power

Because you said
And when all security fails

This conspiracy against me
And tell me how
Oh yeah


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 All We Know
  • 2 Pressure
  • 3 Emergency
  • 4 Brighter
  • 5 Here We Go Again
  • 6 Never Let This Go
  • 7 Whoa
  • 8 Conspiracy
  • 9 Franklin
  • 10 My Heart