Pearl Jam


writers: Eddie Vedder, Jeff Ament
album: Track 5 in album No Code
release date: 1996-8-27
popularity : 50 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Alternative Rock/Hard Rock/Grunge
length: 3:53
piano: Brendan O’Brien
guitar: Jeff Ament
harmonica: Eddie Vedder
composer: Jeff Ament
lyricist: Eddie Vedder

Album Information

label: Epic
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 074646750025
script: Latin

Cover Art

Pearl Jam No Code cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Don't it make you smile? (2x)
Don't it make you smile?
Don't it make me smile? Yeah...
Don't it make me smile?
I miss you already yeah...I miss you all day...
I...I miss you already yeah...I miss you always...
The crooked heart swells around, yeah...
The crooked heart swells around...


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Sometimes
  • 2 Hail, Hail
  • 3 Who You Are
  • 4 In My Tree
  • 5 Smile
  • 6 Off He Goes
  • 7 Habit
  • 8 Red Mosquito
  • 9 Lukin
  • 10 Present Tense
  • 11 Mankind
  • 12 I’m Open
  • 13 Around the Bend