Phil Collins


album: Track 5 in album Face Value
release date: 1981
popularity : 24 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock Funk / Soul Pop
styles: Soft Rock/Power Pop/Pop Rock/Ballad
length: 2:50
producer: Phil Collins
vocal: Phil Collins
engineer: Hugh Padgham
assistant engineer: Karen Segal and Nick Launay
assistant producer: Hugh Padgham
12 string guitar: Daryl Stuermer
handclaps & piano & synthesizer & congas: Phil Collins
tambura & violins: Shankar
composer: Phil Collins
lyricist: Phil Collins

Album Information

country(area): Europe
format: 12" Vinyl
script: Latin

Cover Art

Phil Collins Face Value cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.



Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 In the Air Tonight
  • 2 This Must Be Love
  • 3 Behind the Lines
  • 4 The Roof Is Leaking
  • 5 Droned
  • 6 Hand in Hand
  • 7 I Missed Again
  • 8 You Know What I Mean
  • 9 Thunder and Lightning
  • 10 I’m Not Moving
  • 11 If Leaving Me Is Easy
  • 12 Tomorrow Never Knows