Silence Lyrics


writers: Beth Gibbons Adrian Francis Utley
album: Track 1 in album Third
release date: 2008-4-8
popularity : 1 users have visited this page.
length: 5:01
cello: Charlotte Nicholls
guest instrument: Charlotte Nicholls
additional vocal: Claudio Campos
guest vocal: Claudio Campos
other vocals: Claudio Campos
vocal: Beth Gibbons
writer: Geoff Barrow, Beth Gibbons, Adrian Utley

Cover Art

sponsored links
"Esteja alerta para a regra dos três.
O que você dá retornará para você.
Essa lição você tem que aprender.
Você só ganha, o que você merece."

Tempted in our minds
Tormented inside lie
Wounded and afraid
Inside my head
Falling through changes

Did you know when you lost?
Did you know when I wanted?
Did you know what I lost?
Do you know what I wanted?

Empty in our hearts
Crying out in silence
Wandered out of reach
Too far to speak
Drifting unable


Track Listing

  • 1 Silence
  • 2 Hunter
  • 3 Nylon Smile
  • 4 The Rip
  • 5 Plastic
  • 6 We Carry On
  • 1 Deep Water
  • 2 Machine Gun
  • 3 Small
  • 4 Magic Doors
  • 5 Threads