Primal Scream


album: Track 8 in album Sonic Flower Groove
release date: 1987-9
popularity : 10 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Psychedelic Rock/Indie Rock
length: 3:33

Album Information

label: Elevation
country(area): United Kingdom
format: Vinyl
script: Latin

Cover Art

Primal Scream Sonic Flower Groove cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Was a chance but you
All of the excuses
Are as tired as they are lame
Cannot rhyme nor reason with
Oh i guess I should be leaving

Iike you say you do
Care for no one else
No matter what you say
And all those promises you've made
You know you're lyin'
That you'd for - oh


Track Listing

Vinyl 1
  • 1 Gentle Tuesday
  • 2 Treasure Trip
  • 3 May the Sun Shine Bright for You
  • 4 Sonic Sister Love
  • 5 Silent Spring
  • 6 Imperial
  • 7 Love You
  • 8 Leaves
  • 9 Aftermath
  • 10 We Go Down Slowly Rising