Sisters Lyrics

Prussian Blue

writers: Brent William Flynn, David Brian Flynn, Jeremy Patterson, Richard Young, Thomas L. Bales, Wesley Robinson
album: Track 14 in album Fragment of the Future
release date: 2004
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock Folk, World, & Country
styles: Folk
length: 2:32

Cover Art

Prussian Blue Fragment of the Future cover art
sponsored links

We are sisters, UGLY and PROUD. We feel the poo as it comes out. We don't care if it's green or yellow, as long as it smells poopy.

We know we can't compare ourselves with Mary Kate and Ashley in 'beauty', but we got a mean stink and we ain't afraid of being booed at, 'cause we'll scare everyone away with our keed, yeah, that's our creed.

We racists gotta do someting 'bout those whites, man. They ruinin' our lives, and, of course, the blacks are best! Prussian Blue, man. That's us, we hate and we don't care, as long as we got our poo, we fine, we sisters. We sisters till the end, till the end (which is in a few days).

Track Listing

  • 1 Road to Valhalla
  • 2 Victory Day
  • 3 Weiss Weiss Weiss
  • 4 Our Vinland
  • 5 Sacrifice
  • 6 Panzerlied
  • 7 The Snow Fell
  • 8 Gone With the Breeze
  • 9 Aryan Man Awake
  • 10 Skinhead Boy
  • 11 I Will Bleed for You
  • 12 Hate for Hate
  • 13 Victory
  • 14 Sisters