Divine Infekt Song Lyrics

Psyclon Nine

Psyclon Nine Divine Infekt cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

rip your god fuck hopeless self anti-love you hold dear
douse yourself in evil thoughts - repressions of your fears
darkness likes to toy with you as you walk through the night
pillage through your conscience mind - the epideral blight
feeding my anguish - this life is born of pain
deleted memory - this world's gone mad

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Divine Infekt
  • 2 Tyranny
  • 3 Clinik
  • 4 Slaughter
  • 5 Resurrekt
  • 6 Payback
  • 7 Genocide
  • 8 Rusted
  • 9 So Be It
  • 10 As You Sleep
  • 11 Divine Infekt (Tactical Sekt UN version)
  • credits

    album: Track 1 in album Divine Infekt
    release date: 2003-9-15
    popularity : 60 users have visited this page.
    genres: Electronic
    styles: EBM/Industrial
    length: 4:01
    lead vocals: Nero Bellum
    lyricist: Nero Bellum
    writer: Nero Bellum
    composer: Nero Bellum

    Album Information

    label: NoiTekk
    country(area): Germany
    format: CD
    barcode: 4025905960385
    script: Latin