Morning Mr Magpie



album: Track 2 in album The King of Limbs
release date: 2011-2-18
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Abstract/Downtempo/Indie Rock/Experimental
length: 4:41
lead vocals: Thom Yorke
composer: Thom Yorke

Album Information

label: [no label]
country(area): [Worldwide]
format: Digital Media
script: Latin

Cover Art

Radiohead The King of Limbs cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

You got some nerve, coming here
You stole it all, give it back

How are we today?
took my memories

You know you should, but you don't
Good Morning, Mr. Magpie
And now you stole it, all the magic


Track Listing

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Bloom
  • 2 Morning Mr Magpie
  • 3 Little by Little
  • 4 Feral
  • 5 Lotus Flower
  • 6 Codex
  • 7 Give Up the Ghost
  • 8 Separator