Radiohead - The National Anthem Lyrics

Radiohead Kid A cover art
sponsored links

Everyone around here
Everyone is so near
It's holding on
It's holding on

Everyone is so near
Everyone has got the fear
It's holding on
It's holding on

It's holding on
It's holding on
It's holding on
Track Listing
10" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Everything in Its Right Place
  • 2 Kid A
  • 3 The National Anthem
  • 4 How to Disappear Completely
  • 5 Treefingers
    10" Vinyl 2
  • 1 Optimistic
  • 2 In Limbo
  • 3 Idioteque
  • 4 Morning Bell
  • 5 Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • 6 [unknown]

  • Credits
    publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Colin Charles Greenwood, Edward John O'Brien, Jonathan Richard Guy Greenwood, Philip Selway, Philip James Selway, Thomas Yorke, Thomas Edward Yorke
    album: Track in album Kid A
    release date: 2000-8-3
    popularity : 89 users have visited this page.
    genres: Electronic Rock
    styles: Alternative Rock/Leftfield/IDM/Experimental
    length: 5:52
    conductor: John Lubbock
    guest tenor saxophone: Andy Hamilton and Mark Lockheart
    guest alto saxophone: Steve Hamilton and Martin Hathaway
    arranger: Jonny Greenwood
    guest trumpet: Andy Bush
    guest sampler: Henry Binns
    guest trombone: Liam Kerkman
    guest baritone saxophone: Stan Harrison
    guest bass trombone: Mike Kearsey
    additional bass guitar: Thom Yorke
    composer: Radiohead
    Album Information
    label: Parlophone
    country(area): Europe
    format: 10" Vinyl
    barcode: 724352775316
    script: Latin