album: Track 13 in album Trapped!
release date: 1992-5-21
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.
length: 4:58

Album Information

label: Noise International
country(area): Japan
format: CD
barcode: 4988002256471
script: Latin

Cover Art

Rage Trapped! cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Do you feel sad, feel like all was in vain?
Are you the slave of your thoughts, all the time?
Come, let me show you
See the difference!
You'll notice the difference

You're not a victim, you must understand
Throw all this ballast you've kept overboard
Come, let me show you
Tell the difference!
You'll notice the difference


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Shame on You
  • 2 Solitary Man
  • 3 Enough Is Enough
  • 4 Medicine
  • 5 Questions
  • 6 Take Me to the Water
  • 7 Power and Greed
  • 8 The Body Talks
  • 9 Not Forever
  • 10 Beyond the Wall of Sleep
  • 11 Baby, I'm Your Nightmare
  • 12 Fast as a Shark
  • 13 Difference
  • 14 Innocent Guilty
  • 15 Marching Heroes - The Wooden Cross