Raincheck Lyrics

Reach the Sky

album: Track 5 in album Friends, Lies, and the End of the World
release date: 2001-3-20
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
length: 2:12

Cover Art

Reach The Sky Friends, Lies, and the End of the World cover art
sponsored links

so watch out, lovely girl, my heart's been doing the thinking. things don't look the same to me. because i'll wait for you. save me from being the fool that rushes into your arms, like so many times before. because i'll wait for you some other day. i melt because of you, still cry over you, but please don't steal me away. unless i leave my heart behind, unless i leave my soul behind, unless i find some way to save myself.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Let Us Be Damned
  • 2 This Sadness Alone
  • 3 The Crowded Streets of Boston
  • 4 A Year and a Smile
  • 5 Raincheck
  • 6 The Truth So Familiar
  • 7 Stealing My Soul
  • 8 Good Bye and Goodluck
  • 9 Wherever You Go
  • 10 Sunday Morning Awake
  • 11 My Updated Epitaph
  • 12 Stars Lead the Way