Dark Necroshadows Lyrics


album: Track 12 in album Enter the Realm of Death
release date: 1999-8-25
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.
length: 4:54
engineer: Andy LaRocque
bass guitar: Nicklas Rudolfsson
guitar: Nicklas Rudolfsson
drums: Nicklas Rudolfsson
keyboard: Nicklas Rudolfsson
producer: Andy LaRocque, Nicklas Rudolfsson
lead vocals: Nicklas Rudolfsson
composer: Nicklas Rudolfsson, Fredrik Johnsson
lyricist: Nicklas Rudolfsson

Cover Art

sponsored links
Feel the presence of death
The reaper calls
Feel your last breath
Dark necroshadows
Coming for you
Nocturnal claws
You are in the grip of death
The reaper jaws
Smeared in your blood
Dark necroshadows
Coming for you
Come to the shadows
Come to the reaper
Come to your death
Dark necroshadows
Coming for you

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Hymn of Darkness (Intro)
  • 2 Enter the Realm of Death
  • 3 Longing for Hades
  • 4 Dwellers Beyond Obscurity
  • 5 Abyss of Desolation
  • 6 Beyond (The Horizons End...)
  • 7 Dethrone the Flesh
  • 8 The Portal of Doom
  • 9 Dreamvoid Serpent
  • 10 The Call of Tombs
  • 11 Lightworld Damnation
  • 12 Dark Necroshadows