Dominion of the Necrogods Lyrics


album: Track 13 in album Resurrection in Blood
release date: 2000-9-13
popularity : 0 users have visited this page.
length: 5:08

Cover Art

sponsored links

A realm where everything is dead
Tormented souls and bodies without heads
This is where all dark and dead dwells
There is no paradise, this is hell

This is your eternal destiny

Dominion of the necrogods

They feast on your burning soul
Tear it apart to thousand pieces
Here you will forever stay
This is your eternal hell

There is no escape from the necrogods

Dominion of the necrogods

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Resurrection of the Dark Lord (intro)
  • 2 Reborn in Necromancy
  • 3 Death Collector
  • 4 Dark Dead Earth
  • 5 Lord of the Grave
  • 6 Choir of Hades (intro)
  • 7 Resurrection in Blood
  • 8 Hail Death
  • 9 Dominion of the Necrogods
  • 10 Demonstrosity
  • 11 The Gates of Hades (intro)
  • 12 Return of the Reaper
  • 13 Celebration of Death (outro)