publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Joakim Broden
album: Track 6 in album Primo Victoria
release date: 2005-3-4
popularity : 6 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Power Metal
length: 5:18
lyricist: Joakim Brodén
composer: Joakim Brodén

Album Information

label: Black Lodge
country(area): Sweden
format: CD
barcode: 6663666000193
script: Latin

Cover Art

Sabaton Primo Victoria cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Fresh from Moscow
City in despair

Hitler's forces advancing
The sound of the mortars
A grand symphony
See your friends fall hear them
Every man dies alone and when your

Is this madness or Hell
The sound of the mortars
We're playing the devil's symphony

Are you playing?
No one knows you

Know the devil within


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Primo Victoria
  • 2 Reign of Terror
  • 3 Panzer Battalion
  • 4 Wolfpack
  • 5 Counterstrike
  • 6 Stalingrad
  • 7 Into the Fire
  • 8 Purple Heart
  • 9 Metal Machine