Book of Lies



publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Peermusic Publishing, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Ian Stevenson Crichton, James Dickson Crichton, Michael Anthony Sadler, James Gerad Gilmour
album: Track 2 in album 10,000 Days
release date: 2007-10-19
popularity : 6 users have visited this page.
length: 5:45

Album Information

label: InsideOut Music
country(area): Germany
format: CD
barcode: 693723796420
script: Latin

Cover Art

Saga 10,000 Days cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Lifeline
  • 2 Book of Lies
  • 3 Sideways
  • 4 Can’t You See Me Now?
  • 5 Corkentellis
  • 6 More Than I Deserve
  • 7 Sound Advice
  • 8 10,000 Days
  • 9 It Never Ends