Son Of Britain Song Lyrics


Saga My Tribute to Skrewdriver, Volume 3 cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

From the once so Great Britain, a warrior came to us. He brought us Blood & Honour, The man that we all trust. Ian Stuart has now fallen, but his music still lives on. So it will continue, when all the filth has gone.

Our ranks are filled with comrades, marching down the street. We are hunting down the enemy, let's force them to retreat! Ian Stuart is still marching, walking by our side. His music is still clear and loud, his spirit full of pride!

Ian Stuart's weapon, was his battle songs. His music filled my backbone, and there it still belongs. A messenger of justice, a man who made us see eternal laws of nature in the songs for you and me.

When the new empire rises, we wont forget the man, who took a stand for Europe, when everybody ran. Fulfilment of his mission is now our destiny - To purify our nations, and to set our people free.

Track Listing

  • 1 Son of Britain
  • 2 Phoenix Rising
  • 3 Green Fields of France
  • 4 Suddenly
  • 5 Freedom (What Freedom)
  • 6 Sleep Well My Brother
  • 7 Europe on My Mind
  • 8 The Snow Fell
  • 9 Another Prayer for the Dying
  • 10 Night Trains
  • 11 Tomorrow Belongs to Me
  • credits

    album: Track 1 in album My Tribute to Skrewdriver, Volume 3
    release date:
    popularity : 284 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Soft Rock/Ballad/Acoustic

    Album Information

    script: Latin