Eternal Caravan of Reincarnation Song Lyrics


Santana Caravanserai cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Eternal Caravan of Reincarnation
  • 2 Waves Within
  • 3 Look Up (To See What’s Coming Down)
  • 4 Just in Time to See the Sun
  • 5 Song of the Wind
  • 6 All the Love of the Universe
  • 7 Future Primitive
  • 8 Stone Flower
  • 9 La fuente del ritmo
  • 10 Every Step of the Way

  • credits

    publisher: ©Peermusic Publishing, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Nicholas Laurence Feldman, Jack Hues, Peter Wolf
    album: Track 1 in album Caravanserai
    release date: 1972-10
    popularity : 59 users have visited this page.
    genres: Jazz Rock Latin Funk / Soul
    styles: Psychedelic Rock/Latin Jazz/Jazz-Rock/Fusion/Afro-Cuban Jazz/Afro-Cuban
    length: 4:32
    drums: Michael Shrieve
    piano: Wendy Haas
    guitar: Neal Schon
    percussion: Carlos Santana and James Mingo Lewis
    saxophone: Hadley Caliman
    acoustic bass guitar: Tom Rutley
    composer: Neal Schon, Michael Shrieve, Tom Rutley

    Album Information

    label: Columbia
    country(area): United States
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin