La Fuente del Ritmo Lyrics


album: Track 9 in album Caravanserai
release date: 1972-10
popularity : 0 users have visited this page.
length: 4:34
double bass: Tom Rutley
guitar: Carlos Santana
bongos: Armando Peraza
timbales: Jose "Chepito" Áreas
drums: Michael Shrieve
guitars: Neal Schon
organ: Gregg Rolie
electric piano: Tom Coster
percussion: James Mingo Lewis
congas: James Mingo Lewis
piano: James Mingo Lewis

Cover Art

sponsored links

Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Eternal Caravan of Reincarnation
  • 2 Waves Within
  • 3 Look Up (To See What’s Coming Down)
  • 4 Just in Time to See the Sun
  • 5 Song of the Wind
  • 6 All the Love of the Universe
  • 7 Future Primitive
  • 8 Stone Flower
  • 9 La fuente del ritmo
  • 10 Every Step of the Way