Breathe Your Name Song Lyrics

Sixpence None the Richer


publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Matthew Preston Slocum
album: Track 1 in album Divine Discontent
release date: 2002-10-29
popularity : 369 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock Pop
styles: Pop Rock
length: 3:57
percussion & drums: Dale Baker

Album Information

label: Reprise Records
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 080688601027
script: Latin

Cover Art

Sixpence None The Richer Divine Discontent cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

It's everyday I'm in this place
I feel this way, I feel the same.
It's everyday I'm in this place
I feel this way, I feel the same.
Is it all inside my head?
Is it all inside my head?

I view the list and take my pick,
I'll view my fate and make the choice,
'Cause it's nobody else's but mine.

But You're in my heart, I can feel your beat.
And You move my mind from behind the wheel
When I loose control,
I can only breathe Your name.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Breathe Your Name
  • 2 Tonight
  • 3 Down and Out of Time
  • 4 Don't Dream It's Over
  • 5 Waiting on the Sun
  • 6 Still Burning
  • 7 Melody of You
  • 8 Paralyzed
  • 9 I've Been Waiting
  • 10 Eyes Wide Open
  • 11 Dizzy
  • 12 Tension Is a Passing Note
  • 13 A Million Parachutes