New Abortion Song Lyrics



publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Chris Fehn, Christopher Fehn, Corey Taylor, Craig Jones, James Root, Michael Crahan, Michael Shawn Crahan, Mickael Thomson, Nathan Jordison, Nathan J Jordison, Paul Gray, Paul D Gray, Sid Wilson, Sidney Wilson
album: Track 12 in album Iowa
release date: 2001-8-22
popularity : 62 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Nu Metal/Heavy Metal
length: 3:37

Album Information

label: Roadrunner Records
country(area): Japan
format: CD
barcode: 4527583003021
script: Latin

Cover Art

Slipknot Iowa cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I'm ethereal, my children are legion, serial
They stick to my skin like beloved cysts
I tear away with my nails and teeth and fists
Touch the hands of inverted saints
Follow my heart through the threaded pain
Callow man is a sentinel screaming
I see the future; the future is bleeding

Sores, every goddamn minute I can feel 'em now
Like a virus, you will never kill me now
Goin' underground, comin' on like hepatitis
We're out - and you can't reshape us
Another bug in the construct
Tearin' up the main bus be
Zeros and ones are everything, execute me


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 (515)
  • 2 People = Shit
  • 3 Disasterpiece
  • 4 My Plague
  • 5 Everything Ends
  • 6 The Heretic Anthem
  • 7 Gently
  • 8 Left Behind
  • 9 The Shape
  • 10 I Am Hated
  • 11 Skin Ticket
  • 12 New Abortion
  • 13 Metabolic
  • 14 Iowa
  • 15 Liberate (live)