I Must Be High Song Lyrics

South Park Mexican

South Park Mexican Never Change cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I'm damned if I do and damned if I don't
Holla fuck the world with my chest full of smoke
I choke on my breakfast, the end of my necklace
Say Dopehouse Records, Screwston, Texas
The diamonds in my emblem is cut like a princess
You can keep the Lexus, cause I got two Benzes
I'm in your girlfriends' hot intestines
Cause I bought her two dresses and some contact lenses
Got a message in a bottle, hit the throttle in my carro
Click and clack my semi auto cause I'm trying to see tomorrow
Bought a condo for my top ho cause she working that taco
It's the top selling vato, twenty threes on the Tahoe
TV screens, margarita machines with street marines
Got love for the Crips, and Bloods, and Latin Kings
If it means anything this for all my G's

Track Listing

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Underground Block Bleeder
  • 2 Collect Call
  • 3 Dope Sells Itself
  • 4 Garza West
  • 5 I Must Be High
  • 6 Flossin Looking Good (feat. Hataproof & ESG)
  • 7 Broadway (feat. Rasheed)
  • 8 Real Gangster
  • 9 Styrofoam Cup (feat. Baby Beesh)
  • 10 Swim
  • 11 The Phone Call
  • 12 Cold Corona (feat. Juan Gotti)
  • 13 Streets on Beats
  • 14 Fuck What Ya Heard (feat. Baby Beesh, Juan Gotti & Wine-o)
  • 15 When Devil’s Strike
  • 16 Just Like You (feat. Hataproof)
  • 17 High Everyday
  • 18 Babygirl
  • 19 These Streets (feat. Rasheed)
  • 20 Right Here (feat. Lil’ J & Killa Kyleon)
  • 21 The System
  • 22 Underground Block Bleeders
  • 23 Falsely Accused
  • 24 Coming Up, Coming Down
  • 25 Block of Rock
  • 26 Like This and Like That (feat. Chingo Bling)
  • 27 Twice Last Night (feat. Baby Beesh)
  • 28 Jackas in My Home
  • 29 Pimpin the Pen (feat. Lucky Luciano & Lil’ Keke)
  • 30 SPM Jailhouse Interview
  • 31 Are We Real (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
  • 32 Creep With Me (feat. Coast)
  • 33 I’d Rather Bang Screw (feat. Hataproof & Kyle Lee)
  • 34 U Know My Name
  • 35 Bout to Go Down (feat. Coast)
  • 36 In My Hood
  • 37 All Done (feat. Juan Gotti)
  • 38 Mexican Radio
  • 39 Dope Game
  • 40 Ball Til We Fall (feat. Rob G., Trae & J-Dawg)
  • 41 Blazin Janey (feat. Lucky Luciano & Powder)

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Kirth Anthony Atkins, Lisa Steele
    album: Track 5 in album Free SPM
    release date: 2001-12-4
    popularity : 147 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:42

    Album Information

    label: Dope House Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    barcode: 044001601729
    script: Latin