Out of Control

Super Furry Animals


publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: Jackie Lynton, Krik Riddell
album: Track 9 in album Phantom Power
release date: 2003-7-21
popularity : 3 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Leftfield/Pop Rock/Power Pop/Trip Hop/Experimental
length: 2:44
writer: Dafydd Ieuan, Gruff Rhys, Guto Pryce, Huw Bunford, Cian Ciaran

Album Information

label: Epic
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 5099751237594
script: Latin

Cover Art

Super Furry Animals Phantom Power cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Fast and cheap
Suck my Oil
I am scum
Bus has gone
We are scum
Bus has gone

Out of control
Out of control
Holy wars
Phantom lies

Bear it in mind
Bear it in mind
Bear it in mind
Unrefined and
Out of control
Out of control
Out of control
Out of control


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Hello Sunshine
  • 2 Liberty Belle
  • 3 Golden Retriever
  • 4 Sex, War & Robots
  • 5 The Piccolo Snare
  • 6 Venus & Serena
  • 7 Father Father #1
  • 8 Bleed Forever
  • 9 Out of Control
  • 10 Cityscape Skybaby
  • 11 Father Father #2
  • 12 Valet Parking
  • 13 The Undefeated
  • 14 Slow Life