album: Track 14 in album Bone-A-Fide
release date: 2005-9-27
popularity : 4 users have visited this page.
length: 3:53

Album Information

label: Flicker Records
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 0660518266000
script: Latin

Cover Art

T-Bone Bone-A-Fide cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

d thug generals In the streets where they packing the heat, creep Throw up em gang signs and C-walk to the beat, strictly Taking the preaching the word to those smoking the herb Sharing the real for em dealers serving crack on the curb, swerve To the left then I scrape my plates, now I'm dipping hopping initiating sparks on the interstate Feels so great in the golden state, cool breeze from the ocean on the golden gate I can't wait for the weekend we can make it a date, Motorola 2 way The homies tell em meet me at eight, at the studio so we can blaze the track Like Kobe and Shaq, wit back to back platinum tracks We aint quitting yall yo we bringing the heat, like Pacino and Luchiano for the thugs in the streets Now if ya feeling what I'm saying throw ya hands in the sky Party people from California all the way to Hawaii, ATL and South Beach where the mamis look fine To the streets of Spanish Harlem for my peeps in NY Mexicano o Cubano, Panameno, Columbiano, Argentino, Chileno, Nicoya o Puerto Riceno Yo it d


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 The Rally
  • 2 12 Years Ago
  • 3 Hard Streets (feat. Tracy Lane)
  • 4 Let That Thang Go
  • 5 Can I Live (feat. LaShawn Daniels)
  • 6 I Been Looking Around
  • 7 Follow T
  • 8 Hasta La Victoria Siempre!
  • 9 A Few Good Men (feat. Mack 10)
  • 10 Shake Ya Body
  • 11 The Sanction (feat. Sway and Tech)
  • 12 You Can't Win (feat. Chino XL)
  • 13 It's OK
  • 14 Bounce
  • 15 Victory! Victory! Victory!