Hip-hop Announcement Song Lyrics


T-Bone Gospel Alpha Mega Funky Boogie Disco Music cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

King Tech:
Hey this is king tech from the world famous wake up show. The record you are about to hear contains. Heavy bass, thick drums, crisp highs, low lows and strong gospel lyrics, which may cause you to reflect on all the stupid things you did in your whole life. Remember when I told you not to smack your grandma in the back of the neck her dentures fell out and the cat peed on it. Remember when you super glued you sisters hair to the flag pole. Awe man, remember when you stole those Heavy D concert tickets you went to the concert you stood in the front row he stage dove off the stage right on top of you and nobody helped you catch him. Remember that time when you spit in your homeboys taco from lookin at your girl funny in the second grade. Remember when I told you to stop drinkin and drivin you get in a big ole accident you lose one one of your legs and now we cant even kick it man think about your life think about what your doin.

Yo Tech Tech wait wait man hold on I think they got your point bro

King Tech:
Im sorry man, and now back to the record

Track Listing

  • 1 Hip-Hop Announcement
  • 2 Intro
  • 3 Blazin' Mic's
  • 4 Once Upon a Time
  • 5 Gospelalphamegafunkyboogiediscomusic (feat. KRS-One)
  • 6 Welcome 2 California
  • 7 Dippin' Interlude
  • 8 Dippin' (feat. Mista Grimm)
  • 9 Can't See Us (feat. E-Dog)
  • 10 Still Preachin'
  • 11 Pop Ya Colla
  • 12 Rhyme Skillz
  • 13 Our History
  • 14 Outro
  • credits

    album: Track in album Gospel Alpha Mega Funky Boogie Disco Music
    release date:
    popularity : 57 users have visited this page.
    genres: Hip Hop
    styles: Conscious

    Album Information

    script: Latin