It's OK Song Lyrics



album: Track in album Bone a Fide
release date: 2005-9-27
popularity : 51 users have visited this page.

Album Information

country(area): United States
format: CD
script: Latin

Cover Art

T-Bone Bone a Fide cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I show ya how to do it now homie, cuz its ok
Got all the spirit in this music now baby, put all of the guns away
I keep it gully for the streets and gangstas, but I'm trying to make a change
Cuz there's to many of my dogs and comrades, homies done past away
Coming up in my early days, I was raised around blacks and essays
And thugs wit short tempers that are quick to spray


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 The Rally
  • 2 12 Years Ago
  • 3 Hard Streets
  • 4 Let That Thang Go
  • 5 Can I Live
  • 6 I Been Looking Around
  • 7 Follow T
  • 8 Hasta La Victoria Siempre
  • 9 A Few Good Men
  • 10 Shake Ya Body
  • 11 The Sanction
  • 12 You Can't Win
  • 13 It's OK
  • 14 Bounce
  • 15 Victory! Victory! Victory!
  • 16 -