Organized Rhyme Song Lyrics



album: Track in album Tha Hoodlum's Testimony
release date:
popularity : 46 users have visited this page.

Album Information

script: Latin

Cover Art

T-Bone Tha Hoodlum's Testimony cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

(feat. Organized Rhyme Crew)
I snatch the mic and rock and spit rhymes that make the world stop
And wanna-be MCs shed tears like Tupac
stabbin my soldier in the back, but you sittin on the bench
shut yo mouth about my man, cause i'll come to his defense
I gotta drop thang upon your feel


Track Listing

  • 1 The Hoodlum's Intro
  • 2 Straighten It Out
  • 3 Demon Executor
  • 4 Hurt & Pain
  • 5 09/19/94
  • 6 Tomorrow's Not Promised
  • 7 Police Call
  • 8 Keep on Praisin'
  • 9 Playa Haters Interlude
  • 10 Kill Tha Lies
  • 11 Puttin' It Down
  • 12 Mi Familia
  • 13 Growin' Up
  • 14 Flock Together
  • 15 Ministry -vs- Industry
  • 16 Organized Rhyme