Oasis Song Lyrics


Tarja My Winter Storm cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Hyvyyden varjo peittaa kyyneleen,
loytaneen luo vie askeleen.
Rauha saa, kehto uneen tuudittaa.
Toivo jaa, tie rakkauteen.
Tie syvaan vaupauteen

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Ite, missa est
  • 2 I Walk Alone
  • 3 Lost Northern Star
  • 4 Seeking for the Reign
  • 5 The Reign
  • 6 The Escape of the Doll
  • 7 My Little Phoenix
  • 8 Boy and the Ghost
  • 9 Sing for Me
  • 10 Oasis
  • 11 Poison
  • 12 Our Great Divide
  • 13 Sunset
  • 14 Damned and Divine
  • 15 Die Alive
  • 16 Minor Heaven
  • 17 Ciarán's Well
  • 18 Calling Grace

  • credits

    publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
    writers: Robben Ford
    album: Track 10 in album My Winter Storm
    release date: 2007-11-14
    popularity : 110 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock Pop Classical
    styles: Ethereal/Symphonic Rock
    length: 5:11
    producer: Daniel Presley
    conductor: Jiří Kubík
    orchestra: Czech Film Orchestra
    mixer: Slamm Andrews
    recorded by: Doug Cook
    additional recorded by: Milan Jilek
    assistant mixer: Matt Ward
    assistant recorded by additional recorded by: Cenda Kottzmann
    composer: Tarja Turunen
    lyricist: Tarja Turunen

    Album Information

    label: Universal Music Domestic Division
    country(area): Finland
    format: CD
    barcode: 0602517466876
    script: Latin